The Great Goat Round Up

I Have been so busy since Jim has started his new job I have not had any time to write or check in with my blog friends. I miss reading your blogs and I hope to catch up soon. Our goats were very busy in the spring when they were not breaking out of their pen they decided   to rip off the hydro box that was attached to our barn. Lucky for them they were not electrocuted and lucky for us they did not burn down the barn As a result we had to build them a new pen. We also have some new pygmy goats that came from our friends at Big Curve Acres and I have been busy settling them into their new herd. I always feel the Lords presence when I am working with his creation and I know I am so blessed to be living on this farm. I hope you enjoy the pictures and I look forward to talking with you all in the near future God Bless!

The Escape

The Escape

The build

The build

Almost done

Almost done

Finished

Finished

Apple tree in bloom

Apple tree in bloom

Beau enjoying the day

Beau enjoying the day

New Arrivals

New Arrivals

Ellie-May

Ellie-May

034

Maddison and Ellie-May

Daisy-May takes flight

Daisy-Jane takes flight

Beautiful Sunlight

Beautiful Sunlight

The Gang

The Gang

God's Light

God’s Light

Alpine and Ellie-May

Alpine and Ellie-May

Daisy-Jane and Ellie-May

Daisy-Jane and Ellie-May

Leave a Reply

