Call for Prayer

Hi I would like to thank all the people who read my blog and give me support. We are going through a season of trials and although it’s not easy I thank the Lord for all of it. I trust that the Lord has a plan for us, a plan that give us a future and a hope. By the world’s standard they world would call us foolish and losers but I know that my Lord does not see us as the world see’s us and he is not finished with us. through his steps with his guidence I know that we can climb the mountains that the world see’s as impossible. Having said that  I ask anyone who wants to help us to please pray for our protection and that the Lords will be done in our lives. Please pray that he will give us courage and strength for the upcoming battle we face. At a later date I will blog about what is happening and how it turns out but for now I just want to call all christians who read this to pray for us. Thanks and GodBless.

Leave a Reply

